background img

Masstapeace | Interview

Masstapeace is a hip hop group from Boston, MA, formed in 2006. Members include Legendary Axe, Tygastyle, DJ Slipwax, and The Man In The Mask. The group released their debut album in 2008, Time 2 Make Moves, with features from Slaine and C-Rayz Walz. In 2010, Masstapeace released the single “What Dreams Are Made Of”, which ranked #2 on national college charts. In 2011, Tygastyle released a solo album, Father Of The Year, along with a music video for the single “Memory Lane”. Also in 2011, Masstapeace released their second album, Time 2 Make Music, with features from Slaine, Termanology, Block McCloud, Snowgoons, DC The Midi Alien, The Arcitype, and more.

Spread the love